Fast and secure delivery from 4.99€

Terms and conditions of use

The present conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company SAS LMM (Le Monde De La Marionnette) with a capital of 2000 euros, whose registered office is at 2 place de la gare 59830 Cysoing, registered in the Lille Trade and Companies Register under the number 892 952 136 RCS Lille, hereinafter referred to as "LMM", and on the other hand, by any individual or legal entity wishing to proceed with a purchase via the "LMM" website, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

1. Application of the general conditions of sale

The present conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relations between LMM and the buyer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made via the LMM website, whether the buyer is a professional or a consumer. The acquisition of a good or service through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the buyer of these conditions of sale.
These conditions of sale shall prevail over any other general or specific conditions not expressly approved by LMM. LMM reserves the right to modify its conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions shall be those in force on the date the order was placed by the buyer.

2. Characteristics of the goods and services offered

The products and services offered are those listed in the catalog published on the site lemondedelamarionnette.com. These products and services are offered within the limits of available stocks. Each product is accompanied by a description available on the LMM website.
The photographs in the catalogue are as accurate as possible but cannot ensure a perfect similarity with the product offered, concerning the rendering of colours.

3. Orders

The buyer, who wishes to purchase a product or service must:
- Fill in the identification form on which he/she will indicate all the requested details or identify himself/herself if he/she already has a customer account;
- Fill in the online order form giving all the references of the products or services chosen;
- Validate his/her order after having checked it;
- Make the payment in compliance with the conditions set out below;
- Confirm his/her order and his/her payment

Confirmation of the order implies acceptance of these terms of sale, recognition of having perfect knowledge and waiver of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions.
All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will be worth proof of the transaction. The confirmation will be worth signature and acceptance of the operations carried out. The seller will communicate by e-mail the confirmation of the registered order.







4. Prices

The prices in the catalogue are inclusive of VAT in euros and take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order; any change in the rate may be reflected in the price of the products or services. LMM reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood however that the price appearing in the catalogue on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include order processing, transport and delivery costs.

5. Terms of payment

The price of the items ordered is payable in full to LMM, as soon as your order form is issued on the site, according to one of the following methods of payment:
- by bank card
- by postal order
This procedure is based on information encryption technology, a true reference for secure payment


.




When you pay, you enter your credit card number and expiry date, which are immediately encrypted in your computer before being sent over the Internet. Thus, no confidential information circulates on the network without having been encrypted beforehand.
Please note: only bank cards with the initials CB, VISA, EUROCARD, MASTERCARD are accepted.

Upon receipt of your payment, we will send you the products and a copy of your final invoice mentioning the contribution to the transport costs will be available in your customer account.







6. Delivery and shipping costs

The online sale as well as the shipping of the products and services presented on the site is reserved to the buyers who reside in France, in the Dom-Tom, in Belgium, in Spain or in Luxembourg.

The delivery is made by the carrier to the address indicated by the customer at the time of his order (or by a notice of availability in the absence of the customer).
The preparation of the order and the dispatch of the parcels take place at the latest within 2 working days following the registration of the payment of your order.


Delivery times

Delivery times vary depending on the type of shipping and the place of delivery. They run from the verification of customer data and bank authorization in case of delivery with prior payment (online credit card).

In any case, the delivery must take place within a maximum of 30 days from the validation of the order. If the delivery could not be ensured within this period, the consumer would be informed as soon as possible and could cancel his order. He could then ask for an exchange of the product or a refund.

NB: some products may have an impact on the number of packages in express mode and multiply the shipping costs by the number of packages.



Principles of calculation of shipping costs

Shipping costs vary according to the type of transport and the place of delivery. They also vary according to the weight or number of items.

Order tracking
In order to know the status of your order (in preparation, shipped, etc.), an email containing a tracking link will be sent to you by the carrier when your package is shipped
.
Our customer service is at your disposal to inform you (contact details indicated in chapter XII of these terms of sale).

Transport and liability
The goods travel at your expense, risk and peril. It is therefore your responsibility to check the contents of the package at the time of delivery and to formulate any reservations as follows:

On the delivery slip provided by the carrier.
And, in all cases, by notifying LMM by email with a request for confirmation of reading or by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt addressed to its head office within 3 days of receipt of the package.








7. Withdrawal

In application of article L. 121-16 of the French Consumer Code, you may return the product, at your own expense, to the address of our head office indicated in article 1, within fourteen (14) days of delivery, in good condition and in its original packaging with the original invoice, for exchange or reimbursement of an amount corresponding to the value of the returned product minus the initial shipping costs.

LMM will only pay for the return shipping costs (at the current base rate) if one of the following two conditions is met: the delivery does not conform to the order or you have made reservations with the carrier (see transport and liability section).

8. Confidentiality of the data

Right of access and rectification

In order to meet your needs and to ensure an optimal remote service, we are led to record certain elements concerning you (name, first name, address).
In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify the data recorded.
You can also have them rectified by contacting LMM.

Banking information

All the banking information that you communicate to us during an online purchase is neither stored nor visible on the Internet. No one can intercept the information you send. Thanks to its SSL security system, LMM guarantees the confidentiality of your data.

9. Applicable legislation and competent jurisdiction

In case of difficulties in the application of the present general conditions of sale, we invite you to seek an amicable solution by contacting LMM whose contact details are given below:

Le Monde de la Marionnette2
place de la gare59830
Cysoing03
20 79 47


03contact@lemondedelamarionnette.comEn In case of failure of the negotiations, the following provisions will find to apply:







Contract concluded by a French consumer from France

This contract is subject to French law. Any dispute arising in connection with the performance or interpretation of this contract shall be brought before the court of the defendant's domicile or the place of delivery.

Contract concluded by a consumer ordering from another country of the European Union

This contract is subject to French law. Any dispute arising in connection with the performance or interpretation of this contract shall be brought before the competent courts in accordance with the directives and regulations of the European Union (in particular the Brussels Convention, 27 September 1968).

10. Reservation of title

Until the effective and complete payment of the price, LMM remains the owner of the goods sold. The full payment of the order will be considered as transfer of ownership of the articles, however the buyer becomes responsible for the articles as soon as they are delivered, the transfer of possession being considered as transfer of risks.

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d'une part par la société Bouclet’s SARL (Le Monde De La Marionnette) au capital de 18994.54 euros dont le siège social est au 2 place de la gare 59830 Cysoing , immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Lille sous le numéro 331 320 259 RCS Lille ci-après dénommée « LMM » et d'autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet de « LMM » dénommée ci-après « l'acheteur ».

1. Application des conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre LMM et l'acheteur et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand de LMM, que l'acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur. L’acquisition d'un bien ou d'un service à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l'acheteur des présentes conditions de vente.
Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par LMM. LMM se réserve le droit de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date à laquelle la commande a été effectuée par l'acheteur.

2. Caractéristiques des biens et services proposés

Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site lemondedelamarionnette.com. Ces produits et services sont offerts dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Chaque produit est accompagné d'un descriptif disponible sur le site internet de LMM.
Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit offert, concernant le rendu des couleurs.

3. Commandes

L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit ou un service doit obligatoirement :
- Remplir la fiche d'identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées ou s’identifier s’il dispose déjà d’un compte client;
- Remplir le bon de commande en ligne en donnant toutes les références des produits ou services choisis;
- Valider sa commande après l'avoir vérifiée;
- Effectuer le paiement dans le respect des conditions prévues ci-après;
- Confirmer sa commande et son règlement.

La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d'en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d'achat ou d'autres conditions.
L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. Le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique la confirmation de la commande enregistrée.

4. Tarifs

Les prix figurants dans le catalogue sont des prix TTC en euros tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. LMM se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l'acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement de commandes, de transport et de livraison.

5. Conditions de paiement

Le prix des articles commandés est payable en totalité à LMM, dès l'émission de votre bon de commande sur le site, selon un des modes de règlement suivants :
- par carte bancaire (paiement sécurisé en ligne ou communication du numéro, date d'expiration et titulaire par téléphone, fax ou courrier),
-Par Paypal (paiement sécurisé en ligne)
Cette procédure s'appuie sur la technologie de cryptage des informations, véritable référence du paiement sécurisé.

Lors de votre paiement, vous enregistrez vos numéros et date d'expiration de carte bancaire qui sont aussitôt cryptés dans votre ordinateur avant d'être envoyés sur Internet. Ainsi, aucun renseignement confidentiel ne circule sur le réseau sans avoir été préalablement crypté.
Attention : seules les cartes bancaires présentant le sigle CB, VISA, EUROCARD, MASTERCARD sont acceptées.

A réception de votre règlement, nous vous expédierons les produits et une copie de votre facture définitive mentionnant la participation aux frais de transport sera disponible depuis votre compte client.

6. Livraison et frais de port

La vente en ligne ainsi que l’expédition des produits et services présentés sur le site est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en France, dans les Dom-Tom, en Belgique, en Espagne ou au Luxembourg.

La livraison est effectuée par le transporteur à l'adresse indiquée par le client au moment de sa commande (ou par un avis de mise à disposition en l'absence du client).
La préparation de commande et l’expédition des colis s’opèrent au plus tard dans les 2 jours ouvrés qui suivent l’enregistrement du paiement de votre commande.

Délais de livraison

Les délais de livraison varient en fonction du type de port et du lieu de livraison. Ils courent à compter de la vérification des données client et de l'autorisation bancaire en cas de livraison avec règlement préalable (carte bancaire en ligne).

En tout état de cause, la livraison devra avoir lieu dans le délai maximum de 30 jours à compter de la validation de la commande. Si la livraison ne pouvait être assurée dans ce délai, le consommateur serait informé au plus tôt et pourrait annuler sa commande. Il pourrait alors demander l'échange du produit ou son remboursement.

NB: certains produits peuvent avoir une incidence sur le nombre de colis en mode express et multiplier les frais d'envois par le nombre de colis.

Principes de calcul des frais de port 

Les frais de port varient en fonction du type de transport et du lieu de livraison. Ils varient également en fonction du poids ou du nombre d'articles.

Suivi des commandes
Afin de pouvoir connaître l'état de votre commande (en cours de préparation, expédiée, etc.),un email contenant un lien de suivi vous sera envoyé par le transporteur au moment de l'expédition de votre colis. Notre service clients est à votre disposition pour vous renseigner.(coordonnées indiquée dans le chapitre XII des présentes conditions de ventes)

Transport et responsabilité
Les marchandises voyagent à vos frais, risques et périls. Il vous appartient donc de vérifier le contenu du colis au moment de la livraison et de formuler des réserves le cas échéant, de la façon suivante :

Sur le bordereau de livraison fourni par le transporteur.
Et, dans tous les cas, en prévenant LMM par email avec une demande de confirmation de lecture ou par lettre recommandée AR adressée à son siège dans les 3 jours à compter de la réception du colis.

7. Rétraction

En application de l'article L. 121-16 du Code de la Consommation, vous avez la possibilité de retourner, à vos frais, à l'adresse de notre siège indiquée à l'article 1er, le produit dans un délai de sept (7) jours à compter de la livraison, en bon état et dans son emballage d'origine avec la facture originale, pour échange ou remboursement d’un montant correspondant à la valeur du produit retourné ainsi que des frais d’expédition initiale.

LMM ne prendra à sa charge les frais de retour (au tarif de base en vigueur) que si l'une des deux conditions suivantes est réalisée : la livraison s'avère non conforme à la commande ou vous avez effectué des réserves auprès du transporteur (voir section transport et responsabilité).

8. Confidentialité des données

Droit d'accès et de rectification

Afin de répondre à vos besoins et d'assurer un service à distance optimal, nous sommes amenés à enregistrer certains éléments vous concernant (nom, prénom, adresse).
En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification sur les données enregistrées.
Vous pourrez également les faire rectifier en vous adressant à LMM.

Informations bancaires

Toutes les informations bancaires que vous nous communiquez, lors d'un achat en ligne, ne sont ni stockées, ni visibles sur Internet. Personne ne peut intercepter les informations que vous envoyez. Par son système de sécurisation aux normes SSL, LMM vous certifie la confidentialité de vos données.

9. Législation applicable et juridiction compétente

En cas de difficultés dans l'application des présentes conditions générales de vente, nous vous invitons à rechercher une solution amiable en prenant contact avec LMM dont vous trouverez ci-dessous les coordonnées :

Le Monde de la Marionnette
2 place de la gare
59830 Cysoing
03 20 79 47 03
contact@lemondedelamarionnette.com

En cas d'échec des négociations, les dispositions suivantes trouveront à s'appliquer :

Contrat conclu par un consommateur français à partir de la France

Le présent contrat est soumis à la législation française. Tout litige survenu dans le cadre de l'exécution ou de l'interprétation du présent contrat sera porté devant la juridiction du domicile du défendeur ou du lieu de la livraison.

Contrat conclu par un consommateur passant commande depuis un autre pays de l'Union Européenne

Le présent contrat est soumis à la législation française. Tout litige survenu dans le cadre de l'exécution ou de l'interprétation du présent contrat sera porté devant les juridictions compétentes en vertu des directives et règlements de l'Union Européenne (notamment Convention de Bruxelles, 27 septembre 1968).

10. Réserve de propriété

Jusqu'au paiement effectif et intégral du prix, LMM reste propriétaire des biens vendus. Le règlement intégral de la commande vaudra transfert de propriété des articles, toutefois l'acheteur devient responsable des articles dès la livraison, le transfert de possession valant transfert de risques.